Staff Directory

Administration

Image of Kelli Overcash

Kelli Overcash

Principal

Website

kelli.overcash@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Chasity Robinson

Chasity Robinson

Assistant Principal

Website

chasity.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Office Staff

Lacey Lowery

Attendance Clerk

lacey.lowery@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Amy Lucas

Amy Lucas

Administrative Assistant

amy.lucas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Susan Plyler

Susan Plyler

Nurse

susan.plyler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Support Staff

Photograph of Kristen Clay

Kristen Clay

Instructional Technology & Math Coach

Website

kristen.clay@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Traci Shigley

Traci Shigley

Literacy Coach

Website

traci.shigley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Anita Robinson

Anita Robinson

Guidance

Website

anita.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Lori Faulkenberry

Lori Faulkenberry

Parent Coordinator

lori.faulkenberry@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Brittany Blackmon

Brittany Blackmon

School Psychologist

brittany.blackmon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Fran Graves

Fran Graves

Speech

Website

fran.graves@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Ashley Sheffield

Ashley Sheffield

Assistant

ashley.sheffield@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Sherri McLemore

Sherri McLemore

Math Instruction

Website

sherri.mclemore@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kindergarten

Photograph of Dawn Bowers

Dawn Bowers

4K Teacher

Website

dawn.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Melissa Cauthen

Melissa G. Cauthen

Teacher

Website

missy.cauthen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Marie Hightower

Marie Hightower

4K Teacher

Website

marie.hightower@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Laura Hilton

Laura Hilton

Assistant

laura.hilton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Heather Holden

Heather Holden

Assistant

heather.holden@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Jill McKay

Jill McKay

Teacher

Website

jill.mckay@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Lori Melton

Lori Melton

Assistant

lori.melton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Summer Pate

Summer Pate

Teacher

Website

summer.pate@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Holly Starnes

Holly Starnes

Assistant

hollyAine.starnes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Rhonda Truesdale

Rhonda Truesdale

Assistant

rhonda.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us

First Grade

Photograph of Ashley Bradley

Ashley Bradley

Teacher

Website

ashleyc.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Dabney Brice

Dabney Brice

Teacher

Website

dabney.brice@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rae Robinson

Teacher

Website

rae.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Meg Wrenn

Meg Wrenn

Teacher

Website

meg.wrenn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Second Grade

Photograph of Leslie Bass

Leslie Bass

Teacher

Website

leslie.bass@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Anna Croxton

Anna Croxton

Teacher

Website

anna.croxton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Leigh Hardin

Leigh Hardin

Teacher

Website

leigh.hardin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Leslie Parker

Leslie Parker

Teacher

Website

leslie.parker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Third Grade

Jenna Humphries

Teacher

Website

jenna.humphries@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Tiffany Nguyen

Tiffany Nguyen

Teacher

Website

tiffany.nguyen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Nicole Patterson

Nicole Patterson

Teacher

Website

nicole.patterson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Samantha Rivers

Samantha Rivers

Teacher

Website

samantha.rivers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fourth Grade

Photograph of Tanya Bowers

Tanya Bowers

Teacher

Website

tanya.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Erin Eddins

Erin Eddins

Teacher

Website

erin.eddins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Erin Gardner

Erin Gardner

Teacher

Website

erin.gardner@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fifth Grade

Steven Fair

Teacher

Website

steven.fair@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sharon Stacks

Teacher

Website

sharon.stacks@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Laura Beth Taylor

Laura Beth Taylor

Teacher

Website

lauraN.taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Eagles

Photograph of Sandy Barfield

Sandy Barfield

Eagles Teacher

Website

sandy.barfield@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Special Education

Hailley Burton

Teacher

hailley.burton@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Photograph of Mandy Chester

Mandy Chester

Assistant

mandy.chester@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Photograph of Sharon Greene

Sharon Greene

Assistant

sharon.greene@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Stephanie Thompson

Stephanie Thompson

Teacher

Website

stephanie.thompson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Specials

Photograph of Branten Blair

Branten Blair

Music Teacher

Website

branten.blair@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Misty Burgess

Misty Burgess

Computer Lab Manager

Website

misty.burgess@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Infinger

Media Specialist

jennifer.infinger@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Susan Kirk

Susan Kirk

Media Assistant

susan.kirk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Stephanie Truesdale

Stephanie Truesdale

Art Teacher

Website

stephanie.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kolby Whitley

P.E. Teacher

Website

kolby.whitley@lcsd.k12.sc.us