Staff Directory

Administration

Kelli Farmer

Principal

Website

kelli.farmer@lcsdmail.net

Chris Davis

Assistant Principal

Website

chris.davis@lcsdmail.net

Office Staff

Amy Lucas

Attendance Clerk

amy.lucas@lcsdmail.net

Terri King

Administrative Assistant

terri.king@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Susan Plyler

Susan Plyler

Nurse

Website

susan.plyler@lcsdmail.net

Support Staff

Kristen Clay

Instructional Technology Coach

Website

kristen.clay@lcsdmail.net

Lori Faulkenberry

Parent Coordinator

lori.faulkenberry@lcsdmail.net

Brittany Blackmon

School Psychologist

brittany.blackmon@lcsdmail.net

Fran Graves

Speech

Website

fran.graves@lcsdmail.net

Lori Griggs

Assistant

lori.griggs@lcsdmail.net

Ashley Sheffield

Assistant

ashley.sheffield@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Sherri McLemore

Sherri McLemore

Math Instruction

Website

sherri.mclemore@lcsdmail.net

Anita Robinson

Guidance

Website

anita.robinson@lcsdmail.net

Traci Shigley

Literacy Coach

Website

traci.shigley@lcsdmail.net

Kindergarten

Dawn Bowers

4K Teacher

Website

dawn.bowers@lcsdmail.net

Melissa G. Cauthen

Teacher

Website

missy.cauthen@lcsdmail.net

Anna Croxton

Teacher

Website

anna.croxton@lcsdmail.net

Marie Hightower

4K Teacher

Website

marie.hightower@lcsdmail.net

Laura Hilton

Assistant

laura.hilton@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Heather Holden

Heather Holden

Assistant

heather.holden@lcsdmail.net

Jill McKay

Teacher

Website

jill.mckay@lcsdmail.net

Lori Melton

Assistant

lori.melton@lcsdmail.net

Holly Starnes

Assistant

hollyAine.starnes@lcsdmail.net

Rhonda Truesdale

Assistant

rhonda.truesdale@lcsdmail.net

First Grade

Ashley Bradley

Teacher

Website

ashley.bradley@lcsdmail.net

Dabney Brice

Teacher

Website

dabney.brice@lcsdmail.net

Mary Ashton Riggins

Teacher

Website

maryashton.riggins@lcsdmail.net

Meg Wrenn

Teacher

Website

meg.wrenn@lcsdmail.net

Second Grade

Leslie Bass

Teacher

Website

leslie.bass@lcsdmail.net

Leigh Hardin

Teacher

Website

leigh.hardin@lcsdmail.net

Leslie Parker

Teacher

Website

leslie.parker@lcsdmail.net

Third Grade

Erin Blackmon

Teacher

Website

erin.blackmon@lcsdmail.net

Tiffany Nguyen

Teacher

Website

tiffany.nguyen@lcsdmail.net

Samantha Rivers

Teacher

Website

samantha.rivers@lcsdmail.net

Fourth Grade

Tanya Bowers

Teacher

Website

tanya.bowers@lcsdmail.net

Erin Eddins

Teacher

Website

erin.eddins@lcsdmail.net

Chasity Robinson

Teacher

Website

chasity.robinson@lcsdmail.net

Fifth Grade

Jennie Estridge

Teacher

Website

jennie.estridge@lcsdmail.net

Adrian Deese

Teacher

Website

adrian.deese@lcsdmail.net

Laura Beth Taylor

Teacher

Website

lauraN.taylor@lcsdmail.net

Eagles

Photograph of Sandy Barfield

Sandy Barfield

Eagles Teacher

Website

sandy.barfield@lcsdmail.net

Special Education

Margie Blackburn

Assistant

margaret.blackburn@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Mandy Chester

Mandy Chester

Assistant

mandy.chester@lcsdmail.net


Katherine Foo

Teacher

Website

katherine.foo@lcsdmail.net

Sharon Greene

Assistant

sharon.greene@lcsdmail.net

Elaine Meyer

Teacher

Website

elaine.meyer@lcsdmail.net

Stephanie Thompson

Teacher

Website

stephanie.thompson@lcsdmail.net

Specials

Branten Blair

Music Teacher

Website

branten.blair@lcsdmail.net

Misty Burgess

Computer Lab Manager

Website

misty.burgess@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Susan Kirk

Susan Kirk

Media Assistant

susan.kirk@lcsdmail.net

Ellenia Russell

P.E. Teacher

Website

ellenia.russell@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Shelia Russell

Shelia Russell

Media Specialist

shelia.russell@lcsdmail.net

Stephanie Truesdale

Art Teacher

Website

stephanie.truesdale@lcsdmail.net