Staff Directory

Administration

Kelli Overcash

Principal

Website

kelli.overcash@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Chasity Robinson

Assistant Principal

Website

chasity.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Office Staff

Amy Lucas

Attendance Clerk

amy.lucas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Terri King

Administrative Assistant

terri.king@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Susan Plyler

Susan Plyler

Nurse

susan.plyler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Support Staff

Kristen Clay

Instructional Technology & Math Coach

Website

kristen.clay@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lori Faulkenberry

Parent Coordinator

lori.faulkenberry@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brittany Blackmon

School Psychologist

brittany.blackmon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fran Graves

Speech

Website

fran.graves@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lori Griggs

Assistant

lori.griggs@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ashley Sheffield

Assistant

ashley.sheffield@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Sherri McLemore

Sherri McLemore

Math Instruction

Website

sherri.mclemore@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Anita Robinson

Guidance

Website

anita.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Traci Shigley

Literacy Coach

Website

traci.shigley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kindergarten

Dawn Bowers

4K Teacher

Website

dawn.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Melissa G. Cauthen

Teacher

Website

missy.cauthen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Marie Hightower

4K Teacher

Website

marie.hightower@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Laura Hilton

Assistant

laura.hilton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Heather Holden

Heather Holden

Assistant

heather.holden@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jill McKay

Teacher

Website

jill.mckay@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lori Melton

Assistant

lori.melton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Summer Pate

Teacher

Website

summer.pate@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Holly Starnes

Assistant

hollyAine.starnes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rhonda Truesdale

Assistant

rhonda.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us

First Grade

Ashley Bradley

Teacher

Website

ashley.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Dabney Brice

Teacher

Website

dabney.brice@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mary Ashton Riggins

Teacher

Website

maryashton.riggins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Meg Wrenn

Teacher

Website

meg.wrenn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Second Grade

Leslie Bass

Teacher

Website

leslie.bass@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Anna Croxton

Teacher

Website

anna.croxton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Leigh Hardin

Teacher

Website

leigh.hardin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Leslie Parker

Teacher

Website

leslie.parker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Third Grade

Tiffany Nguyen

Teacher

Website

tiffany.nguyen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nicole Patterson

Teacher

Website

nicole.patterson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Samantha Rivers

Teacher

Website

samantha.rivers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fourth Grade

Tanya Bowers

Teacher

Website

tanya.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Erin Eddins

Teacher

Website

erin.eddins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Erin Blackmon

Teacher

Website

erin.blackmon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fifth Grade

Jennie Estridge

Teacher

Website

jennie.estridge@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Adrian Deese

Teacher

Website

adrian.deese@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Laura Beth Taylor

Teacher

Website

lauraN.taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Eagles

Photograph of Sandy Barfield

Sandy Barfield

Eagles Teacher

Website

sandy.barfield@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Special Education

Margie Blackburn

Assistant

margaret.blackburn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Mandy Chester

Mandy Chester

Assistant

mandy.chester@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Sharon Greene

Assistant

sharon.greene@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Thompson

Teacher

Website

stephanie.thompson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Specials

Branten Blair

Music Teacher

Website

branten.blair@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Misty Burgess

Computer Lab Manager

Website

misty.burgess@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Susan Kirk

Susan Kirk

Media Assistant

susan.kirk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ellenia Russell

P.E. Teacher

Website

ellenia.russell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Shelia Russell

Shelia Russell

Media Specialist

shelia.russell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Truesdale

Art Teacher

Website

stephanie.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us