Staff Directory

Administration

Image of Kelli Overcash

Kelli Overcash

Principal

Website

kelli.overcash@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Chasity Robinson

Chasity Robinson

Assistant Principal

Website

chasity.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Office Staff

Lacey Lowery

Attendance Clerk

lacey.lowery@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Amy Lucas

Amy Lucas

Administrative Assistant

amy.lucas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Susan Plyler

Susan Plyler

Nurse

susan.plyler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Support Staff

Photograph of Kristen Clay

Kristen Clay

Instructional Coach

Website

kristen.clay@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Brittany Blackmon

Brittany Blackmon

School Psychologist

brittany.blackmon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Dabney Brice

Dabney Brice

Literacy Coach

Website

dabney.brice@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Lori Faulkenberry

Lori Faulkenberry

Parent Coordinator/LLI

lori.faulkenberry@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Crystal Hammond

Speech

Website

cyrstal.hammond@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Leslie Parker

Leslie Parker

MTSS Interventionist

Website

leslie.parker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Anita Robinson

Anita Robinson

School Counselor

Website

anita.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Erin Roberts

Resource

Website

erin.roberts@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katherine Foo

Resource

Website

katherine.foo@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Wanda Crawford

Resource Assistant

wanda.crawford@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessica Usher

Resource Assistant

jessica.usher@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kindergarten

Photograph of Dawn Bowers

Dawn Bowers

4K Teacher

Website

dawn.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Melissa Cauthen

Melissa G. Cauthen

5K Teacher

Website

missy.cauthen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Marie Hightower

Marie Hightower

4K Teacher

Website

marie.hightower@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Laura Hilton

Laura Hilton

5K Assistant

laura.hilton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Heather Holden

Heather Holden

4K Assistant

heather.holden@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Jill McKay

Jill McKay

5K Teacher

Website

jill.mckay@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nancy Sowell

4K Assistant

nancy.sowell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Holly Starnes

Holly Starnes

5K Assistant

hollyAine.starnes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Rhonda Truesdale

Rhonda Truesdale

5K Assistant

rhonda.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Meg Wrenn

Meg Wrenn

5K Teacher

Website

meg.wrenn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

First Grade

Photograph of Ashley Bradley

Ashley Bradley

First Grade Teacher

Website

ashleyc.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Summer Pate

Summer Pate

First Grade Teacher

Website

summer.pate@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rae Robinson

First Grade Teacher

Website

rae.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Second Grade

Photograph of Leslie Bass

Leslie Bass

Second Grade Teacher

Website

leslie.bass@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Anna Croxton

Anna Croxton

Second Grade Teacher

Website

anna.croxton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

AJ Eubanks

Second Grade Teacher

Website

leigh.hardin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Leigh Hardin

Leigh Hardin

Second Grade Teacher

Website

leigh.hardin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Third Grade

Jenna Humphries

Third Grade Teacher

Website

jenna.humphries@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Georgi McIsaac

Third Grade Teacher

Website

georgi.mcisaac@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Tiffany Nguyen

Tiffany Nguyen

Third Grade Teacher

Website

tiffany.nguyen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Nicole Patterson

Nicole Patterson

Third Grade Teacher

Website

nicole.patterson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fourth Grade

Photograph of Tanya Bowers

Tanya Bowers

Fourth Grade Teacher, Math & Science

Website

tanya.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Erin Eddins

Erin Eddins

Fourth Grade Teacher, ELA & Social Studies

Website

erin.eddins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Erin Gardner

Erin Gardner

Fourth Grade Teacher, Math & Science

Website

erin.gardner@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Samantha Rivers

Samantha Rivers

Fourth Grade Teacher, ELA & Social Studies

Website

samantha.rivers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fifth Grade

Makayla Skipper

Fifth Grade Teacher, Math & Science

Website

makayla.skipper@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sharon Stacks

Fifth Grade Teacher, ELA & Social Studies

Website

sharon.stacks@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Laura Beth Taylor

Laura Beth Taylor

Fifth Grade Teacher

Website

lauraN.taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Eagles

Photograph of Sandy Barfield

Sandy Barfield

Eagles Teacher

Website

sandy.barfield@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Special Education

Hailley Burton

SPED Teacher

Website

hailley.burton@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Photograph of Mandy Chester

Mandy Chester

SPED Assistant

mandy.chester@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Steven Fair

SPED Assistant

steven.fair@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lori Melton

SPED Assistant

lori.melton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Stephanie Thompson

Stephanie Thompson

SPED Teacher

Website

stephanie.thompson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Specials

Jordan Eason

Music Teacher

Website

jordan.eason@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Misty Burgess

Misty Burgess

Computer Teacher

Website

misty.burgess@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Infinger

Media Specialist

jennifer.infinger@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Marni Peavy

Inquiry Lab Instructionist

Website

sherri.mclemore@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Ashley Sheffield

Ashley Sheffield

Media Specialist Assistant

ashley.sheffield@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photograph of Stephanie Truesdale

Stephanie Truesdale

Art Teacher

Website

stephanie.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kolby Whitley

P.E. Teacher

Website

kolby.whitley@lcsd.k12.sc.us