Staff Directory

Administration

Photograph of Kelli Farmer

Kelli Farmer

Principal

Website

kelli.farmer@lcsdmail.net

Kevin Miller

Assistant Principal

Website

kevin.miller@lcsdmail.net

Office Staff

Photograph of Amy Lucas

Amy Lucas

Attendance Clerk

amy.lucas@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Terri King

Terri King

Administrative Assistant

terri.king@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Susan Plyler

Susan Plyler

Nurse

Website

susan.plyler@lcsdmail.net

Support Staff

Photograph of Marsha Baker

Marsha Baker

Assistant

marsha.baker@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Kristen Clay

Kristen Clay

Instructional Technology Coach

Website

kristen.clay@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Lori Faulkenberry

Lori Faulkenberry

Parent Coordinator

lori.faulkenberry@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Fran Graves

Fran Graves

Speech

Website

fran.graves@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Lori Griggs

Lori Griggs

Assistant

lori.griggs@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Ashley Hunter

Ashley Hunter

Assistant

ashley.hunter@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Sherri McLemore

Sherri McLemore

Math

Website

sherri.mclemore@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Anita Robinson

Anita Robinson

Guidance

Website

anita.robinson@lcsdmail.net

Traci Shigley

Literacy Coach

Website

traci.shigley@lcsdmail.net


Kindergarten

Photograph of Missy Cauthen

Melissa G. Cauthen

Teacher

Website

missy.cauthen@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Anna Croxton

Anna Croxton

Teacher

Website

anna.croxton@lcsdmail.net

Marie Hightower

4K Teacher

Website

marie.hightower@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Laura Hilton

Laura Hilton

Assistant

laura.hilton@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Heather Holden

Heather Holden

Assistant

heather.holden@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Jill McKay

Jill McKay

Teacher

Website

jill.mckay@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Holly Starnes

Holly Starnes

Assistant

hollyAine.starnes@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Rhonda Truesdale

Rhonda Truesdale

Assistant

rhonda.truesdale@lcsdmail.net

First Grade

Photograph of Leslie Bass

Leslie Bass

Teacher

Website

leslie.bass@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Alesia Dutton

Alesia Dutton

Teacher

Website

alesia.dutton@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Meg Wrenn

Meg Wrenn

Teacher

Website

meg.wrenn@lcsdmail.net

Second Grade

Photograph of Leslie Parker

Leslie Parker

Teacher

Website

leslie.parker@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Jennifer Parker

Jennifer Parker

Teacher

Website

jennifer.parker@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Traci Schneider

Traci Schneider

Teacher

Website

traci.schneider@lcsdmail.net

Third Grade

Photograph of Dawn Bowers

Dawn Bowers

Teacher

Website

dawn.bowers@lcsdmail.net

Sherri McLemore

Teacher

Website

sherri.mclemore@lcsdmail.net

Ellenia Russell

Teacher

Website

ellenia.russell@lcsdmail.net

Fourth Grade

Photograph of Debbie Anglin

Debbie Anglin

Teacher

Website

debbie.anglin@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Tanya Bowers

Tanya Bowers

Teacher

Website

tanya.bowers@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Chasity Robinson

Chasity Robinson

Teacher

Website

chasity.robinson@lcsdmail.net

Fifth Grade

Photograph of Jennie Estridge

Jennie Estridge

Teacher

Website

jennie.estridge@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Ellenia Russell

Ellenia Russell

Teacher

Website

ellenia.russell@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Laura Taylor

Laura Beth Taylor

Teacher

Website

lauraN.taylor@lcsdmail.net

Special Education

Photograph of Mandy Chester

Mandy Chester

Assistant

mandy.chester@lcsdmail.net


Photograph of Katherine Foo

Katherine Foo

Teacher

Website

katherine.foo@lcsdmail.net

Sharon Greene

Assistant

sharon.greene@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of DJ Pettus

DJ Pettus

Teacher

Website

danajean.pettus@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Stephanie Thompson

Stephanie Thompson

Teacher

Website

stephanie.thompson@lcsdmail.net

Specials

Photograph of Branten Blair

Branten Blair

Music Teacher

Website

branten.blair@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Misty Burgess

Misty Burgess

Computer Lab Manager

Website

misty.burgess@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Shelia Jenkins

Shelia Jenkins

Media Specialist

Website

shelia.jenkins@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Susan Kirk

Susan Kirk

Media Assistant

susan.kirk@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Suzanne Powers

Suzanne Powers

P.E. Teacher

Website

suzanne.powers@lcsdmail.net

Photograph of Stephanie Truesdale

Stephanie Truesdale

Art Teacher

Website

stephanie.truesdale@lcsdmail.net